Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hall's Honey Fried Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Hall's Honey Fried Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Helaine 16 days ago

Hot Link Basket

Sooooooo good !!!!

Veronica Nicole 22 days ago

4 pc Mix with 2 Breasts

Really Really good chicken..Hands down....plus you get all the fixns

Davee 29 days ago

10 pc Wings

The wings are great also but the salt on top as the topper seasoning is very bland and it takes away from the taste of the chicken. Maybe should try season all or a alternate seasoning

Bryantbigby about 1 month ago

10 pc Wings

Amazing food was super impressed came back a third time visiting the location by way of Oklahoma I would highly recommend this location 10 stars

Uravon about 2 months ago

4 pc Dark

Great taste, great customer service skills in the drive thru, every time I come to your store my order is HOT!!. My order is always right, even when I ask for extra peppers and pickles. I stop by this location at least once a week.

Helaine 16 days ago

2 pc Dark

Definitely the best chicken I’ve ever had in DFW!!!

Audreycolecmw 22 days ago

5 Wings

Line was very long but service was good. Food was hot and tasty. I drove from Grand Prairie I give it 9 out of 10

Davee about 1 month ago

10 pc Crispettes

Definitely could use a little more seasoning to the outside of the chicken and also the fries.

Jojuan M about 1 month ago

4 Wings

My go to order with extra pickles

Tnbpresident 2 months ago

10 pc Dark

10 PC Dark 10 PC Wing 5 PC Chicken & Waffle ??



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA